Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you.

Whether you’re looking for a new home, a new space for your business, or just to get answers to some general questions, we look forward to talking with you.

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday
8am-5pm 


The Danco Group
5251 Ericson Way
Arcata, CA 95521
Phone: 707.822.9000
Fax: 707.822.9596

Project Admin

For project admin, please email: projectadmin@danco-group.com

Send Email

Estimating Inquiries

For estimating inquiries, please email: estimating@danco-group.com

Send Email

Accounting

For accounting inquiries, please email: accounting@danco-group.com

Send Email

Meet the Leadership Team

Meet the Construction Management Team

Team Members


Construction Administrator
Kayla Brown
707-825-1523
kbrown@danco-group.com

Market Rate Property Manager
Lauren Fleek 
707-825-1582
lfleek@danco-group.com

Accounting Assistant 
Evan Brown
707-825-1524
ebrown@danco-group.com

Accounts Payable
Cindy Katri
707-825-1537
ckatri@danco-group.com

Staff Accountant
Daphne Casucci
707-825-1583
dcasucci@danco-group.com

Shop Mechanic
Clinton Corse
707-825-1520
 ccorse@danco-group.com

Marketing & Administrative Support
Tyler Coley
707-825-1535
tcoley@danco-group.com

Administrative Support
Aryanna Vincent-Welling
awelling@danco-group.com


Crew Leaders & Superintendents 


Paul Davis
pdavis@danco-group.com

Kendra Johnson
kjohnson@danco-group.com

Ed Gleave
egleave@danco-group.com

Robert Hunter
rhunter@danco-group.com


Maintenance


Mike Alora

malora@danco-group.com

Steven Harincar
sharincar@danco-group.com

Brent Coley
bcoley@danco-group.com

Dan White
dwhite@danco-group.com

Robert Berry
rberry@danco-group.com

Travis Johnson
 tjohnson@danco-group.com

Larry Gonzales
lgonzales@danco-group.com



Cabinets


Manager: Sparrow Cox
scox@danco-group.com


Landscape


Manager: Rudy Gutierrez
rgutierrez@danco-group.com